Contact Us

Children's Center of the Stanford Community
140 Comstock Circle • Stanford, CA 94305 
Tel: 650-721-0101
Fax: 650-721-1119

 

CCSC Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Susan Hoganes, Executive Director

650-721-0357

susan@ccscparentcoop.org

Rachel Lim, Program Coordinator

650-721-0519

rachel@ccscparentcoop.org 

Erin Nolan, Program Coordinator

650-721-0452

erin@ccscparentcoop.org

Hope Flamenco, Family Engagement Manager

650-721-0658

hope@ccscparentcoop.org

Lisa Yepremian, Program Operations

650-721-6852

lisa@ccscparentcoop.org

Colleen Petersen, Business Manager

650-721-0595

colleen@ccscparentcoop.org

Trisha DeGuzman, Administrative Coordinator

650-721-0626

trisha@ccscparentcoop.org

CCSC Classrooms

Classroom

Phone

Email

CIP 1 - Acorn

650-721-0789

teachers-cip1@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 2 - Poppy

650-721-0810

teachers-cip2@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 3 - Sprout

650-721-1066

teachers-cip3@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 4 - Gardenia

650-721-1259

teachers-cip4@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 5 - Pinecone

650-721-1279

teachers-cip5@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 6 - Dandelion

650-721-1289

teachers-cip6@ccscparentcoop.org

TKP 1 - Aloe Vera

650-721-0785

teachers-tkp1@ccscparentcoop.org

TKP 2 - Jade

650-721-0788

teachers-tkp2@ccscparentcoop.org

LKP 1 - Juniper

650-721-1304

teachers-lkp1@ccscparentcoop.org

LKP 2 - Willow

650-721-1344

teachers-lkp2@ccscparentcoop.org

LKP 3 - Magnolia

650-721-1363

teachers-lkp3@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 1 - Oak

650-721-1590

teachers-bkp1@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 2 - Redwood

650-721-1576

teachers-bkp2@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 3 - Sequoia

650-721-1577

teachers-bkp3@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 4 - Cedar

650-721-1578

teachers-bkp4@ccscparentcoop.org