daniel guitar2016-17 Calendar

Holiday Schedule & Center Closures

CCSC follows the Stanford University holiday schedule. In addition, CCSC is closed (4) days each school year for professional development and teacher prep days. While CCSC tries to adhere to this schedule, staff development and prep days may change. Should this occur, families will be given a minimum of 60 days notice. 

Professional Development

CCSC is closed for (2) back-to-back professional development days each year, enabling teachers to attend early childhood conferences or the CCSC annual inservice/retreat.

Important Dates to Note

 Thursday, Nov 24

 Closed - Thanksgiving Day

 Friday, Nov 25

 Closed - Day After Thanksgiving

 Wednesday, Dec 21

 Early Closure - Close at 1:00 PM

 Thursday, Dec 22 - Tuesday, Jan 3

 Winter Closure

 Wednesday, Jan 4

 School Resumes

 Monday, Jan 16

 Closed - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, Feb 20

 Closed - Presidents Day

 Thursday, March 30

 Closed - Professional Development

 Friday, March 31

 Closed - Professional Development

 Monday, May 29

 Closed - Memorial Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View Complete 2016-2017 Calendar