Contact Us

Children's Center of the Stanford Community
685 Pampas Lane • Stanford, CA 94305 
Tel: 650.462-8870
Fax: 650.323.3452

 

CCSC Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Caren Drezner, Executive Director

650-853-3091

caren@ccscparentcoop.org

Monica Goodrich, Program Director

650-462-8875

mgoodrich@ccscparentcoop.org 

Sonalika Clark, Program Director

650-462-8874

sclark@ccscparentcoop.org

Kris Durham, Business Manager

650-853-8310

kdurham@ccscparentcoop.org

Lindsay Obringer, Director of Operations

650-462-8870

lobringer@ccscparentcoop.org

Hope Flamenco, Enrollment Coordinator

650-853-3090

hope@ccscparentcoop.org

Trisha DeGuzman, Admin Support

650-853-3099

trisha@ccscparentcoop.org 

CCSC Classrooms

Classroom

Phone

Email

CIP 1

650-853-3095

CIP1-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

CIP 2

650-853-3094

CIP2-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

TKP 1

650-853-3093

TKP1-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

TKP 2

650-853-3092

TKP2-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

LKP 1

650-853-3096

LKP1-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

LKP 2

650-853-3068

LKP2-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 1

650-853-3097

BKP1-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 2

650-853-3098

BKP2-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org

BKP 3

650-853-3069

BKP3-teachers@ccscparentcoop.org